Produkt dodany do Twojego koszyka.

Paper Mâché Dream Balloon
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
Heavenly Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
13 listopada 2015
  • Winyl 2×LP, Limited Edition



    • Heavyweight vinyl reissue + instrumentals
    • 2 x 180g heavyweight black vinyl, download included. Limited to 3500 copies.
    • Released on 17th June.
  • CD



“Beautiful and terrifying. The thorniest rose. Calm and calculated. The evaporating rainbow. The smell of tin sheds and horse shit. Tim-tams and dahlias. Mice and magpies. A cool tune in the hot breeze. A throw-away classic. Gizzard's utopia. Including the original LP PLUS the original album but... INSTRUMENTAL! No vocals. No harmonies. No singers. Just... pure.... acoustic... BLISS.”

At some point in the last decade, the world’s greatest living non-stop psychedelic rock machine hit creative overdrive. Music flowed from King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard like lava - super hot and absolutely unstoppable. Thankfully, Heavenly was on hand to help get the out there right out there, releasing ten albums by the band in less than five years. Now, having been out of print on vinyl for years, the first three of those albums are getting deluxe reissues to help you blow your mind on your top of the range stereo. Or maybe blow your speakers, it’s your choice.

2014’s I’m In Your Mind Fuzz and two 2015 releases - Quarters! and Paper Mache Dream Balloon will all be reissued as double albums on heavyweight 180 gram vinyl. I’m In Your Mind Fuzz and Quarters! are both cut at 45rpm while Paper Mache Dream Balloon comes with an album of instrumentals. Each reissue includes a downloadable version of the album.

Lista utworów

  1. 1 Sense 3:30 Kup


  2. 2 Bone 2:16 Kup


  3. 3 Dirt 2:50 Kup


  4. 4 Paper Mache Dream Balloon 2:39 Kup

    Paper Mache Dream Balloon

  5. 5 Trapdoor 2:38 Kup


  6. 6 Cold Cadaver 2:43 Kup

    Cold Cadaver

  7. 7 The Bitter Boogie 4:29 Kup

    The Bitter Boogie

  8. 8 N.G.R.I (Bloodstain) 2:25 Kup

    N.G.R.I (Bloodstain)

  9. 9 Time=Fate 2:26 Kup


  10. 10 Time=$$$ 2:04 Kup


  11. 11 Most of What I Like 3:17 Kup

    Most of What I Like

  12. 12 Paper Mache 2:29 Kup

    Paper Mache

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

--:-- --:--

Ustawienia ciasteczek

Ta strona korzysta z plików cookie. Aby uzyskać więcej informacji, zapoznaj się z naszą polityką plików cookie. Polityka plików cookies

Zezwól na wszystkie
Zarządzaj preferencjami zgody