Item is aan je winkelmandje toegevoegd.

Sound of the Morning
Display Artist
Katy J Pearson
Heavenly Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
8 juli 2022

Katy J Pearson released her stunning second album, ‘Sound of the Morning’ on Friday 8th July 2022.

Written and recorded in late 2021, Katy’s latest effort is co-produced by Ali Chant (Yard Act and the helm of Katy’s debut Return) and Speedy Wunderground head-honcho Dan Carey (Fontaines DC). The album will be available as a limited special clear vinyl edition which includes a signed poster, CD and download.

Praise for ‘Sound of the Morning’

“Katy J Pearson is becoming one of Britain’s best new voices” - The I paper

"Pearson’s distinctive vocals bring a timeless edge as, track by track, we are taken on a journey of emotion. KJP bares her soul with gorgeous humility and wisdom – from the MeToo inspired ‘Confession’ to tackling a deep sense of insecurity in ‘Talk Over Town’.” - Gigwise

★★★★ The Times - ★★★★ MOJO - ★★★★ Uncut - ★★★★ The Skinny - ★★★★ NME - ★★★★ The Guardian - ★★★★ The Observer - ★★★★ Record Collector - ★★★★ Dork Magazine - ★★★★ DIY Magazine - ★★★★ Gigwise

Digitale afspeellijst

  1. 1 Sound Of The Morning 3:20 Kopen

    Sound Of The Morning

  2. 2 Talk Over Town 5:52 Kopen

    Talk Over Town

  3. 3 Riverbed 4:10 Kopen


  4. 4 Howl 3:50 Kopen


  5. 5 Confession 3:20 Kopen


  6. 6 The Hour 3:03 Kopen

    The Hour

  7. 7 Float 3:38 Kopen


  8. 8 Alligator 2:54 Kopen


  9. 9 Game Of Cards 3:35 Kopen

    Game Of Cards

  10. 10 Storm To Pass 3:45 Kopen

    Storm To Pass

  11. 11 Willow's Song 4:33 Kopen

    Willow's Song

Katy J Pearson

Meer zien
--:-- --:--

Privacy instellingen

Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies. Lees voor meer informatie ons cookiebeleid. Cookiesbeleid

Alles toestaan
Beheer toestemmingsvoorkeuren