Item added to your cart.

Heartbreak Instrumentals
Heavenly Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 3, 2019

Unloved released the 'Heartbreak' Instrumentals, a very special companion piece to their recent critically acclaimed 2nd LP Heartbreak, on Record Store Day 2019.

Limited to 500 copies, last copies available here.

The instrumental versions reveal the full depth of the album’s productions and give a fresh perspective on the cinematic beauty of the music, as used in the soundtrack for hit BBC Spy drama ‘Killing Eve’. The album is perfectly complemented by its pulp romance cover inspired artwork by Julian House, director of the band’s ‘Heartbreak’ and ‘Guilty Of Love’ music videos.

"An analogue masterwork with sweetness, roughness, noirness and light." - Shindig Magazine ★★★★★

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Heartbreak (Instrumental) Unloved 3:53 Buy
  2. 2 Remember (Instrumental - Etienne Daho) Unloved 3:10 Buy
  3. 3 Love (Instrumental) Unloved 3:03 Buy
  4. 4 (Sigh) [Instrumental] Unloved 3:09 Buy
  5. 5 Bill (Instrumental) Unloved 2:57 Buy
  6. 6 Devils Angels (Instrumental) Unloved 2:55 Buy
  7. 7 Lee (Instrumental) Unloved 3:17 Buy
  8. 8 Danger (Instrumental - Barry Woolnough) Unloved 4:18 Buy
  9. 9 Fail We May Sail We Must (Instrumental) Unloved 3:47 Buy
  10. 10 Love Lost (Instrumental) Unloved 3:59 Buy
  11. 11 Crash Boom Bang (Instrumental) Unloved 3:14 Buy
  12. 12 Boy and Girl (Instrumental) Unloved 6:00 Buy
  13. 13 If (Instrumental) Unloved 3:31 Buy


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.