Item added to your cart.

Heavenly Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 1, 2019

Unloved released their new record, 'Heartbreak' via Heavenly Recordings on February 1st, 2019.

Available on standard black vinyl with download, and CD.

The story of Unloved began in a late-night Hollywood bar in 2015, The Rotary Room, where Keefus Ciancia – known for his collaborations with T-Bone Burnett, including the soundtrack to True Detective and his unprecedented project with Jeff Bridges, Sleeping Tapes, among others – and Jade Vincent, held a long-running music salon at which their fellow musicians could experiment and collaborate.

Inviting David Holmes over to DJ at the club, the trio discovered a shared love for 60s’ girl groups and French pop and film noir soundtracks, Brigitte Fontaine, Shuggie Otis, George ‘Shadow’ Morton, Bruno Nicolai, Lee Hazlewood and Jack Nitzsche, along with a tremendous desire to work together.

Record Collector - ★★★★ Shindig - ★★★★★ Classic Rock - ★★★★

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Heartbreak Unloved 3:49 Buy
  2. 2 Remember Unloved feat. Étienne Daho 3:07 Buy
  3. 3 Love Unloved 2:57 Buy
  4. 4 (Sigh) Unloved 3:12 Buy
  5. 5 Bill Unloved 2:57 Buy
  6. 6 Devils Angels Unloved 2:58 Buy
  7. 7 Lee Unloved 3:40 Buy
  8. 8 Danger Unloved feat. Barry Woolnough 4:05 Buy
  9. 9 Fail We May Sail We Must Unloved 3:47 Buy
  10. 10 Love Lost Unloved 3:43 Buy
  11. 11 Crash Boom Bang Unloved 3:11 Buy
  12. 12 Boy and Girl Unloved 5:41 Buy
  13. 13 If Unloved 3:31 Buy


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences