Item added to your cart.

Myth of a Man
Night Beats
Heavenly Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 18, 2019

Night Beats’ fourth album Myth Of A Man was released on the 18th January, 2019.

Limited red coloured vinyl on first pressing, also available on CD.

The bruises on Myth Of A Man certainly aren’t covered up. It’s a record that has a broken heart, licks its wounds, falls in love again, gets its ass kicked, goes back into the fray and takes the punches once more. In other words, it’s a record about life and living it.

Call it soul, call it rock’n’roll, call it what you like. For anyone who has had their ears open, those elements have always been part of the DNA of Night Beats, but here Blackwell has recalibrated them, slowed them down just enough and allowed them the space to breathe and exist as something new. It’s the same book, just a different chapter.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Her Cold Cold Heart 3:07 Buy

    Her Cold Cold Heart

  2. 2 One Thing 3:26 Buy

    One Thing

  3. 3 Stand With Me 3:50 Buy

    Stand With Me

  4. 4 There She Goes 3:32 Buy

    There She Goes

  5. 5 (Am I Just) Wasting My Time 3:01 Buy

    (Am I Just) Wasting My Time

  6. 6 Eyes On Me 2:55 Buy

    Eyes On Me

  7. 7 Let Me Guess 2:29 Buy

    Let Me Guess

  8. 8 Footprints 3:18 Buy


  9. 9 I Wonder 3:26 Buy

    I Wonder

  10. 10 Too Young To Pray 3:36 Buy

    Too Young To Pray

Night Beats

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences