Item added to your cart.

Somebody's Knocking
Mark Lanegan
Heavenly Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 18, 2019
  • Vinyl, 2×LP

    Read More


    Double 180 Gram Sea Blue Heavyweight Vinyl housed in Gatefold Sleeve. First Pressing only.

    In stock, shipping now.

  • CD

    Read More


    In stock, shipping now.

Mark Lanegan Band’s follow up to the critically acclaimed Gargoyle was released on the 18th of October 2019

Limited Heavyweight 'Sea Blue' Edition - Double vinyl - Gatefold - Downloads available with each LP purchase. Standard CD also available.

From the opening bars of Disbelief Suspension onwards, it’s clear that Somebody’s Knocking is an album made by someone deeply obsessed with how music – with all its primal, spiritual healing power – truly penetrates the soul. As a result, there’s joy in the music, as if created from a perfect set of inspirations smashed and grabbed from God’s own record shop.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Disbelief Suspension Mark Lanegan Band 3:15 Buy
  2. 2 Letter Never Sent Mark Lanegan Band 3:31 Buy
  3. 3 Night Flight to Kabul Mark Lanegan Band 3:30 Buy
  4. 4 Dark Disco Jag Mark Lanegan Band 3:55 Buy
  5. 5 Name and Number Mark Lanegan Band 3:42 Buy
  6. 6 Playing Nero Mark Lanegan Band 3:03 Buy
  7. 7 Radio Silence Mark Lanegan Band 4:16 Buy
  8. 8 Penthouse High Mark Lanegan Band 6:23 Buy
  9. 9 Paper Hat Mark Lanegan Band 4:27 Buy
  10. 10 Stitch It Up Mark Lanegan Band 3:39 Buy
  11. 11 Gazing from the Shore Mark Lanegan Band 2:51 Buy
  12. 12 War Horse Mark Lanegan Band 4:02 Buy
  13. 13 She Loved You Mark Lanegan Band 5:30 Buy
  14. 14 Two Bells Ringing At Once Mark Lanegan Band 4:49 Buy

Mark Lanegan

Mark Lanegan

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences